contoh pidato bahasa inggris

SPEECH
The honourable Mrs. Hj. Tri Rukmini, S.Pd., the headmaster of SMP N 1 Godean.
The teachers and the employes of SMP N 1 Godean whom we fully respect
And my beloved friends good morning……….
First of all let us pray praise and thanksgiving to God who has given grace and showering to all of us so that we can gather in this place, I say many thanks for the opportunity given to me to deliver a speech entitled “ The disadvantage of TV”
The honourable Mrs. Hj. Tri Rukmini, S.Pd., the headmaster of SMP N 1 Godean, the teachers and the employes, and my beloved friends.
When we remember the few activities that we do every day, activities that we never forget is watching TV. Watching TV is activities that never boring, therefore some people are using the TV as a means to refresh the mind. However, if we are not good at sharing time, of course we spent more time watching TV than doing anything else. Therefore we must very clever choose the show of TV that displayed, so that, when we watch TV to get the benefits, both in terms of education, information, and entertainment in a balanced. Next, I will give you tips to reduce watch tv:
1. Go to the library to borrow books
2. Do the work of teacher
3. Lessons outside of school
4. Gather with family, sharing their experiences
5. Tidying up the house
6. Etc.
The honourable Mrs. Hj. Tri Rukmini, S.Pd., the headmaster of SMP N 1 Godean, the teachers and the employes, and my beloved friends.
That’s all my speech. I hope what I have delivered can be an additional knowledge about the disadvantage of TV. If there are many mistakes in my speech, please forgive me as much as possible. Eventually, I say thank you and good morning.

Leave a Reply

